Radio Live

Radio Live allows you to listen hundreds of radio stations from all over the World. Check it out, surely there is an app for your country!


– Larger collection of radios from each country.
– About 250 music styles radios (Rock, Jazz, Oldies…)
– Bookmark your favorite stations.
– New stations added all the time by users request.
– iOS4 Support for background Playing.
– Integrated Web Browser for non iOS4 compatible devices.
– Share what you are listening by Facebook!
– Customize the background!


Radio Live 3.0 is here!* Try it, enjoy it!
You will love this new version of Radio Live, some of the new features are:

– IMPROVED STATIONS LIST: Now there are more stations available and we are implementing some new features to keep it working 24/7.
– CATEGORIZED STATIONS: The stations are now categorized in many regions of the country, so it’s much easy to find the station you are looking for.
– MANY STREAMINGS FOR EACH STATION: Now you can choose between many streamings for a station (when available).
– MORE BACKGROUNDS: New background colors has been added.

* Currently, 3.0 version of Radio Live is only available for this countries: Albania, Colombia, Chile, Ecuador, El Salvador, España, Italia, Peru, United Kingdom and Uruguay. It will be available for all countries very soon.

Sample screenshots for the new iPhone and iPad version:


– Totally new and improved look and feel!
– User-friendly, simple, quick and easy-to-use UI developed by renowned designer.
– Icon supports Retina Display.
– Collapsible Search Bar.
– Radio station lists has been upgraded.
– General performance was improved.


Andorra, Anguilla, Albania, Armenia, Netherland Antilles, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bolivia, Amazonas, Bahia, Ceara, Espirito Santo, Goias, Maranhao, Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul, Minas Gerais, Para, Paraiba, Brasil State, Pernambuco, Rio de Janeiro, Rio Grande do Norte, Rio Grande do Sul, Santa Catarina, Sao Paulo, Sergipe, Bahamas, Belarus, Belize, Canada, Switzerland, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Dominica, Republica Dominicana, Ecuador, Estonia, España, Finland, France, United Kingdom, Graneda, Guadeloupe, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Croatia, Haiti, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Cayman Islands, Saint Lucia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Monaco, Moldova, Montenegro, Macedonia, Martinique, Mexico, Nicaragua, North Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Romania, Serbia, Russian Federation, Saint Martin, Scotland, Sweden, Slovenia, Slovakia, Suriname, El Salvador, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay, Saint Vincent, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, South Africa.